Quick Post About TOAST!

I did not post last week so this post will be for last week! I have the Tribeca Open Artists Studio Tour (TOAST) coming up this Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday, so I have been busy getting ready for a big mass of people to be coming to my studio.

I am posting a few new “Scribble Drawing Collage Self-Portraits” from my latest series of work that I will be showcasing at the open studio tour this weekend…

To view more of this series or more of my artwork, you can visit my artist website at http://www.natashart.com

3 thoughts on “Quick Post About TOAST!

  1. I love your work. I checked out your website too and I am in love ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish I lived closer so I could check out your studio. All the best with tour!! Look forward to hearing about it.

    Like

  2. I like a lot your work! and your blog is very interesting and inspiring. I’m also an artist and student of a Master in Art therapy in Spain. I’ll be reading your posts often ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Please Share Your Thoughts!

