Still no email; YAHOO major problems affecting my business over 24 hours now!!!

If you are trying to email me at my yahoo account, it is not working and I cannot access any email, old or new.

Please email me at natashart@earthlink.net if you need to contact me.

I hope this will get resolved but it’s been over 24 hours, and I’m in the minority of the customers who still can’t access their email. I think after I get back my mail, it’s time to move to gmail or something else!!!

Please Share Your Thoughts!

