New Monthly Feature: Journal images (Happy Thanksgiving!)

I am grateful to be continually creating art.

In honor of my whole approach to art making (Make Art Now!), I am now starting a monthly feature for this blog, which is that I will at least once per month, at some point at the beginning or end of the month (or both!), post about my current journal and post photos of art from my journal, to inspire everyone to make art a daily habit, or make creativity a daily habit, whether you like cooking, poetry, singing, scrap booking or just dancing around your house. Challenge accepted! PS I made a “Blavatar” from my I Am drawing!

Images from journal made today and recently: enjoy your holiday time off!
IMG_1339.JPG

IMG_1333.JPG

IMG_1334.JPG

IMG_1338.JPG

IMG_1344.JPG

IMG_1343.JPG

IMG_1340.JPG

IMG_1341.JPG

IMG_1348.JPG

IMG_1349.JPG

IMG_1347.JPG

IMG_1346.JPG

3 thoughts on “New Monthly Feature: Journal images (Happy Thanksgiving!)

Please Share Your Thoughts!

