Friday is Creative Deed Day!

A week of making free art to give away to strangers, people I come across and family and friends. Last night I gave one to a sales person and three to a friend and his family. All week I put pieces in various public places…

The photos posted here are unusual as I strayed from how I had been making the art. I took one of my current long drawing projects and cut the bottom off and cut little squares from it, then added words and a little extra to fill the white space. Still going with the concept of recycling art, but this is the first time I’ve recycled new art from a series in progress. I will post the piece, how it looked after the surgery!



Photos from the week since last Friday’s post:





Please Share Your Thoughts!

