Being a Person is….

Getting too complicated. Yes indeed. I made my own photo collage for my Facebook profile.

It’s not the problem of Facebook to tell you what or how to make a profile photo. Learn something by looking stuff up.

The weird think about this photo collage I made is that in the background of my photo of myself is a framed drawing made by a boy who died from accidental gun killing him, so this is for that too.

I did not remember how the French flag was – the order of the colors. I’m not even sure if the stripes in the US flag start with red or white. Of course being an ignorant American I barely know any flags so the Ones for Kenya, Lebanon and Iraq were new to me.

I partly don’t know flags because I have a strange aversion to them so when I see flags, mostly American, I get a sort of disgusted reaction. It’s not about much besides I guess seeing a lot of blood all over every flag I see and wishing there were no nations and no blood shed over land and boundaries that separate us human beings…


Please Share Your Thoughts!

